DAG_Investments’ Activity

Mon Dec 1

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 10:59 PM

(HAL) "Halliburton: Short-Term Pain, Long-Term Gain" http://seekingalpha.com/article/2722715-halliburton-short-term-pain-long-term-gain

Wed Nov 19

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 9:54 AM

$GE "General Electric: Is GE Stock A Good Choice? "http://seekingalpha.com/article/2687485-general-electric-is-ge-stock-a-good-choice$GE "General Electric: Is GE Stock A Good Choice? "http://seekingalpha.com/article/2687485-general-electric-is-ge-stock-a-good-choice

Mon Aug 18

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 3:47 PM

$ACET, $CECE, $CWCO, $GSJK, $HLS, $IHG, $MTW, $MWA, $RJF, $SXI, $TRN "Everything-Else Caps: Know What You Own And Why"http://seekingalpha.com/article/2432905-everything-else-caps-know-what-you-own-and-why

Fri Aug 15

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 2:11 PM

$ACET, $CECE, $CWCO, $MWA, $MTW small/mid caps catching bids lately (save short-term risk-off trade on geopolitical issues) http://seekingalpha.com/author/dag1996/articles

Thu Jul 24

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 9:08 AM

2014 Mid-Year Call Performance And Updates includes $TRN price target update http://seekingalpha.com/article/2335255-2014-mid-year-call-performance-and-updates

Mon Jul 21

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 1:59 AM

$HAL "Halliburton: Target Met Again, Raised Again" http://seekingalpha.com/article/2317755-Halliburton-Target-Met-Again-Raised-Again

Wed Apr 9

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 11:37 AM

$HLS HealthSouth new analysis with price target free to all for thirty days http://seekingalpha.com/article/2130933-HealthSouth-The-Future-Is-Getting-Brighter

Sun Apr 6

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 10:46 AM

(GSJK) Compressco Partners: Income And Growth Mix http://seekingalpha.com/article/2126483-Compressco-Partners-Income-And-Growth-Mix

Tue Apr 1

NL

Watercooler Post

Fool wrote 1:18 PM

New ANAC article/analysis ... Anacor Pharmaceuticals: A Rally Forthcoming? http://seekingalpha.com/article/2118213-anacor-pharmaceuticals-a-rally-forthcoming

Fri Mar 21

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 9:15 AM

Valero new article with price target ... (VLO) Valero Energy: Reinvesting In Future Growth http://seekingalpha.com/article/2101783-valero-energy-reinvesting-in-future-growth

Mon Feb 24

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 8:52 PM

IHG earnings review and other updates ... free to all for 30 days ... http://seekingalpha.com/article/2041843-InterContinental-Hotels-Group-2013-Earnings

Wed Feb 5

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 12:15 PM

Corrections Come, Corrections Go http://seekingalpha.com/article/1995661-corrections-come-corrections-go

Wed Jan 29

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 12:15 PM

(RJF) Full analysis and investment thesis with buy range and price target free to all for the next 30 days here ... Raymond James Financial: Under-The-Radar Growth http://seekingalpha.com/article/1973061-raymond-james-financial-under-the-radar-growth

Fri Jan 3

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 10:33 AM

My full SXI thesis is available without membership at the following link for the first 30 days: http://seekingalpha.com/article/1925171-standex-international-long-term-industrial-growth

Mon Dec 23

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 7:53 AM

(CAG) full analysis available here: ConAgra: Q2 Earnings Could Mark The Turn http://seekingalpha.com/article/1912101-conagra-q2-earnings-could-mark-the-turn

Fri Dec 20

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 10:27 AM

(PRFT) new analysis free to all for next 30 days ... Perficient: Healthcare & Financial Technology http://seekingalpha.com/article/1909491-perficient-healthcare-financial-technology

Thu Dec 12

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 2:57 PM

$ANAC new article/call available free for next 30 days "Anacor Pharmaceuticals: The Run Can Continue" http://seekingalpha.com/article/1895131-anacor-pharmaceuticals-the-run-can-continue

Sun Dec 8

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 1:52 PM

$KR new article just posted ... "Kroger: The Earnings Dip Is A Buy Opportunity" http://seekingalpha.com/article/1884221-kroger-the-earnings-dip-is-a-buy-opportunity

Tue Nov 26

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 2:29 PM

$IHG new article available to all for next 30 days http://seekingalpha.com/article/1861901-intercontinental-hotels-group-overlooked-to-overbooked

Thu Nov 14

NL

Watercooler Post

DAG1996MF wrote 1:04 PM

$MWA new article/call now available to all for the next 30 days ... Mueller Water Products: Water Infrastructure Technology ... http://seekingalpha.com/article/1836432-mueller-water-products-water-infrastructure-technology

Show More Activity ...

CAPS Stats & Trivia

This user does not have any Caps picks.

Boards Stats & Trivia

Board Posts 0
Recs Received 0
People who have rec'd these posts 0
Recs to Posts Ratio (last 30 days) N/A
Threads Started 0
Threads Started Percentage 0.00 %
Most Frequent Board N/A
Very First Post N/A
Percentage of Posts Rec'd 100.00 %
Show DAG_Investments’ 10 Latest Posts